Grandmixer DXT’s Infinity Squad Tribute

1620511_10152166578553700_1956885272_n

@MzHanaG

It started out as a tribute to Love Kid Hutch and Richie Levister.

GrandMixer DXT  – the Father of Turntablism  created a tribute to the Infinity family members of the of the late ’70s era.

“I lost two friends last week and started reminiscing. So I played my casette tape, and I noticed that Love Kid Hutch gave a shout out to Richie at a party, and I thought that was special.  I decided to honor all my brothers and sisters from the Infinity Family, who are deceased, and who are now my ancestors,” Says DXT.

Leave a Reply

