DJ Khaled Unveils New Single & Tracklisting in Anticipation of New LP

i-changed-a-lot-cover-500x500

@MzHanaG

In anticipation of his eighth solo project, DJ Khaled is gearing up for the release of his highly anticipated LP, “I Changed A lot.” The 16-track production boasts features from Jay Z, French Montana, Rick Ross, Fetty Wap and Mavado among others. This is a diverse project.

Click HERE to pre-order your copy of the album via iTunes before it drops October 23rd!

Check out Khaled’s new track with Rick Ross and Future, “I Don’t Play About My Paper:”

http://www.audiomack.com/embed4/djfunkflex-1/i-dont-play-about-my-paper

DJ Khaled – I Changed A Lot (Tracklisting):

1. “I Don’t Play About My Paper” (Feat. Future & Rick Ross)
2. “I Ride” (Feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
3. “Gold Slugs” (Feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
4. “I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul” (Feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
5. “I Lied” (Feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
6. “How Many Times” (Feat. Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne & Big Sean)
7. “You Mine” (Feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
8. “Every Time We Come Around” (Feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
9. “I Ain’t Worried” (Feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
10. “They Don’t Love You No More” (Feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
11. “My League” – Mavado
12. “Hold You Down” (Feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
13. “Most High” (Feat. John Legend)

Deluxe Edition:
14. “Hold You Down” (Remix) (Feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood)
15. “Gold Slugs” (Instrumental) (Feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
16. “I Lied” (Instrumental) (Feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)

Stream the new album on Spotify:

Leave a Reply

