Jadakiss’s ‘Top 5 Dead or Alive’ to Release



Jadakiss’s Top 5 Dead or Alive album is slated for release on November 20.

More information is available at the album’s website. It will feature 15 tracks with appearances made by Future, Puff Daddy, Lil Wayne and Nas. Lox bandmates Sheek Louch and Styles P are also said to be making feature appearances.

The cover art and tracklist to Top 5 Dead or Alive, below:


  1. First 48 (Intro)
  2. You Don’t Eat f. Puff Daddy
  3. You Can See f. Future
  4. Y.O. (Youthful Offenders)
  5. Jason f. Swizz Beatz
  6. Kill f. Lil Wayne
  7. Man in the Mirror
  8. Synergy f. Styles P
  9. Ain’t Nothin’ New f. Ne-Yo and Nipsey Hussle
  10. So High f. Wiz Khalifa
  11. Critical f. Jeezy
  12. Cutlass f. EX.OD.US
  13. Realest In The Game f. Young Buck and Sheek Louch
  14. Rain f. Nas
  15. One More Mile To Go f. Chayse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s